Website Manager

Mokena Youth Athletic Association

Board Members

The Mokena Youth Athletic Association (MYAA) is a non-profit, all volunteer organization that offers recreational programs in tackle football, flag football and cheerleading. 

The following are the current Board Members.  

You can contact us by sending an e-mail to: [email protected]

Position Name
President Rusy Mticheff
Vice President Jim Andresen
Treasurer Bob Huscher
Interim Treasurer Ryan Johnson
Secretary Samantha Tunney
Athletic Director (Tackle) Dave Cercone
Cheer Director Jaymie Andresen
Flag DirectorBill Woodlock
Assistant Flag Director Stacey Cercone
Equipment Director Mike Vita
Assistant Equipment Director Dave Brown
Scholastic Director Charissa Kaplan
Security Director Sean Jablonski
Sargent At Arms Bill Klomes
Event Coordinator Amanda Mellon
Fundraising/Sponsorship Erica Firlit
Registration Coordinator Samantha Vosholler
League Roster Coordinator Christie Judge
Social Media Coordinator Sawyer Brown
Website Coordinator Grace Hook

Contact Us

Mokena Youth Athletic Association

Post Office Box 304 
Mokena, Illinois 60448

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Mokena Youth Athletic Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login